ANNEX 2

PROPOSED Schools in Surrey which will be treated as being on adjoining or shared sites for the purpose of sibling criteria for community and voluntary controlled schools for admission in 2015

For the purpose of applying sibling criteria for Surrey community and voluntary controlled schools, the following schools will be considered as being on adjoining or shared sites (changes for 2015 highlighted in bold):

Elmbridge

• Thames Ditton Infant and Thames Ditton Junior

Epsom & Ewell

- The Mead Infant and Auriol Junior
- Wallace Fields Infant and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

- Merrow C of E Infant and Bushy Hill Junior (Foundation)
- Walsh Memorial C of E Infant and Walsh C of E Junior

Mole Valley

• Eastwick Infant and Eastwick Junior

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant and Banstead Community Junior
- Earlswood Infant and Earlswood Junior
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior
- Warren Mead Infant and Warren Mead Junior

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior
- Meadowcroft Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior
- Ottershaw Infant and Ottershaw Junior
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Surrey Heath

- Crawley Ridge Infant and Crawley Ridge Junior
- Lightwater Village and Hammond Community Junior

Waverley

- Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior
- Weybourne Infant and William Cobbett Junior

Woking

- Knaphill Lower and Knaphill School
- West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior

This page is intentionally left blank